PDA

View Full Version : Sunrise Diving, Phuket, Thailand, Instructor Wanted.


jeff scott
31-10-2009, 09:29
Sunrise Diving, Phuket, Thailand.

We are looking for multi lingual instructor’s preferably, but any nationality instructor will be considered.
All instructors will be required to know the local dive sites before starting work.

This can be done if you are new to Thailand when you are waiting for your work permit to be processed.

The high season starts around October so it is advisable to come early to enable you to get your work permit,
and also learn the local dive sites and the daily running of the dive center.

If this sounds like the job for you then please send your cv to info@sunrisediving.net This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
with a picture of yourself and we will reply as soon as possible.

From all the staff at Sunrise Diving we look forward to hearing from you.

info@sunrisediving.net

http://www.sunrisediving.net
http://www.divejobsworldwide.blogspot.com

Fiona
02-11-2009, 10:00
Call me an old cynic :D

Since you didn't seem to have much to do the other day and replied to about 20 posts with no real content, I wondered if you were just trying to up your post count to enable you to get a signature in your posts, although the Mods do seem to have allowed you to continue to post details of your website anyway.

Yesterday I decided to have a look at your website divejobsworldwide and thought one looked interesting so I dropped an email to the address in the advert, this morning I got a nice response from them say that there were no jobs currently available and "The insert on is some kind of scam or spam message"

So Mr Scott how are you contacted by the dive operations mentioned on your site ?

Steve in Sharm
02-11-2009, 15:18
I cant fathom this one out either,

Sunrise Diving no longer exist, its owned by a mate of mine who changed their name a few months ago, and I know he aint this daft - so who is this fella (he's not listed as a staff member on the website - and the owner is a web magician!!) and who is he advertising advertising for?

The link, which then jumps to Thailand Divers though is real.

Then, he tells us about the season starting in oct so come early but posts this on 31 Oct?

I'll let them know, see what they think.....

Dave Woodward
02-11-2009, 15:47
Well, he seems to be posting for Instructors in both Bali and the Caribbean as well.

Fiona
02-11-2009, 15:49
I cant fathom this one out either,



I am glad it isn't just me :D

Mike Halligan
02-11-2009, 16:36
Look at his history of posting, draw your own conslusion.

Roz
02-11-2009, 17:57
I am all for industry jobs being advertised, but only when they are genuine postings. If they are not, it's a fast way to loose credibility............you can only cry Wolf a couple of times